Craig Atkinson
Chairman
Houston Highway CU
(713) 864-4438 
craig@houstonhighwaycu.com
Latisha Schools
Vice Chairman
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0186 
LSchools@transtarfcu.org
Regina Lancaster
Secretary
KBR Heritage FCU
(713) 753-3022 
regina.lancaster@kbr.com
Julirey Velasquez
Treasurer/ Business Partners
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959 
julireyv@htfffcu.org
Valarie Prillman
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
(281) 571-5001
vprillman@cyfairfcu.org
Claudia Maldonado
Amoco FCU
(281) 309-5244 
maldonado@amocofcu.org
Ray Finnegan
Political Involvement
Smart Financial Credit Union
(713) 407-1839 
rfinnegan@smartcu.org
Dennis Y’Barbo
Business Partners EXPO
Texas Bay CU
(713) 852-6706
dybarbo@tbacu.org
board-02-gilman
Steve Gilman
Ex-officio
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959
steveg@htfffcu.org
Sonya Harris
Peoples Trust FCU
(713) 428-3257 
sharris@unbanking.org
Ben Newcomb
Business Partners EXPO
BP Federal Credit Union
(281) 966-6065 
benn@bpfcu.org
Linda Pearsall 
Energy Capital CU
(832) 604-4848 |
lpearsall@eccu.net

 

CCUL Directors

Kenny Harrington
CCUL Director
Member Source CU
(713) 627-4000 | kharrington@membersourcecu.org
James Tuggle
CCUL Director
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0176 
jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Paul Withey
CCUL Director
Members Choice CU
(713) 907-4557
pw034@yahoo.com

Advisory Board Members

Brian Ellis
Associate Director
Texas Bay Area CU
(713) 852-6700 ext 2806
bellis@tbacu.org
Bridget Partain
Associate Director
PMD Group
(877) 647-0030 ext 702 | bridgetp@pmdgrp.com
Karen Montgomery
Partners for Progress
Union Fidelity FCU
(713) 869-9053 |
uffcu@mindspring.com
Francisco Cortez
Associate Director
Texas Bay Credit Union
(281) 733-3936 |
fcortez@tbacu.org