Serving on a Board of Directors is an excellent opportunity for any professional, whether you are interested in expanding your leadership skills, or you’re simply looking for new ways to give back to the community.

Latisha Schools
Chairman
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0186 
LSchools@transtarfcu.org
Sonya Harris
Vice Chairman
Programs & Volleyball Tournament
First Service Credit Union
(713) 676-7777
sharris@fscu.com
Claudia Maldonado
Secretary/Chair Children’s Charities/Golf Tournament
Amoco FCU
(281) 309-5244
cmaldonado@amocofcu.org
Julirey Velasquez
Treasurer/Business Partners
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 293-6631 
julireyv@htfffcu.org
 
Valarie Prillman
Community Service
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
(281) 571-5001
vprillman@cyfairfcu.org
Brian Gilbert
Ex-officio
Members Trust FCU
(281) 953-7204 
BrianG@mtfcu.coop
Dennis Silva
Political Involvement
TDECU
(281) 269-8520
DSilva@tdecu.org
Dennis Y’Barbo
Business Partners EXPO
Members Trust FCU
281-953-7215
DennisY@mtfcu.coop
Willie Porter
Bowling Tournament
Houston Police FCU
(713) 986-0280
wporter@hpcu.coop
Kay Carmon
Coastal Community Credit Union
(409) 765-6067 kcarmon@coastalcommunityfcu.org
Ben Newcomb
Business Partners EXPO
BP Federal Credit Union
(281) 966-6065 
benn@bpfcu.org
Kanika Boutte
Energy Capital Credit Union
(832) 604-4857
KBoutte@eccu.net
Karen Montgomery
Partners for Progress
Union Fidelity FCU
(713) 869-9053 |
uffcu@mindspring.com
Leon Davis
Chair – Audit Committee
Membersource Credit Union
(713) 244-1133
ldavis@membersourcecu.org

CCUL Directors

Kenny Harrington
CCUL Director
Member Source CU
(713) 627-4000 | kharrington@membersourcecu.org
James Tuggle
CCUL Director
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0176 
jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Shawn Bailey
CCUL Director
Amoco FCU
(409) 941-8612
sbailey@amoco

Advisory Board Members

Allison Boyle
Associate Director
Wellby Financial
(281) 488-7070
aboyle@wellbyfinancial.com
Bridget Partain
Website/Communications
Associate Director
PMD Group
(877) 647-0030 ext 702 | bridgetp@pmdgrp.com
Brian Ellis
PR/Media
Associate Director
Texas Bay Credit Union
(713) 852-6700
bellis@tbacu.org
Nolan Waltman
YP & Softball Tournament
Associate Director
First Service Credit Union
(713) 676-8966
nwaltman@fscu.com