Chapter Board

Our hard-working volunteer Board of Directors is comprised of leaders and executives of Houston area Credit Unions.  Our goal is to advocate for credit unions, bring programs of interest to you and your employees, with a focus on fundraising for Houston area charities. 

Image

Sonya Harris

Chairman
Programs & Volleyball Tournament
First Service Credit Union
(713) 676-7777
sharris@fscu.com
Image

Claudia Maldonado

Vice Chairman
Golf Tournament
Amoco FCU
(281) 309-5244
cmaldonado@amocofcu.org
Image

Julirey Velasquez

Treasurer
Business Partners
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 293-6631
julireyv@htfffcu.org
Image

Dennis Silva

Secretary
Political Involvement
TDECU
(281) 269-8520
DSilva@tdecu.org
Image

Valarie Prillman

Community Service
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
(281) 571-5001
vprillman@cyfairfcu.org
Image

Brian Gilbert

Ex-officio
Members Trust FCU
(281) 953-7204
BrianG@mtfcu.coop
Image

Dennis Y’Barbo

Business Partners EXPO
Members Trust FCU
281-953-7215
DennisY@mtfcu.coop
Image

Willie Porter

Bowling Tournament
Houston Police FCU
(713) 986-0280
wporter@hpcu.coop
Image

Kay Carmon


Coastal Community Credit Union
(409) 765-6067
kcarmon@coastalcommunityfcu.org
Image

Ben Newcomb

Business Partners EXPO
BP Federal Credit Union
(281) 966-6065
benn@bpfcu.org
Image

Kanika Boutte


Energy Capital Credit Union
(832) 604-4857
KBoutte@eccu.net
Image

Karen Montgomery

Partners for Progress
Union Fidelity FCU
(713) 869-9053
uffcu@mindspring.com
Image

Leon Davis

Chair
Audit Committee
Membersource Credit Union
(713) 244-1133
ldavis@membersourcecu.org
Image

Allison Boyle


Wellby Financial
(281) 488-7070
aboyle@wellbyfinancial.com

CCUL Directors

Image

Kenny Harrington

CCUL Director

Member Source CU
(713) 627-4000
kharrington@membersourcecu.org
Image

James Tuggle

CCUL Director

Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0176
jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Image

Shawn Bailey

CCUL Director

Amoco FCU
(409) 941-8612
sbailey@amocofcu.org

Advisory Board Members

Image

Brian Ellis

Associate Director
PR/Media
Texas Bay Credit Union
(713) 852-6700
bellis@tbacu.org
Image

Catherine McCoy

Associate Director

Houston Federal Credit Union

Image

Nolan Waltman

Associate Director
YP & Softball Tournament
First Service Credit Union
(713) 676-8966
nwaltman@fscu.com
Image

Bridget Partain

Associate Director
Chair Children’s Charities/Website/Communications
PMD Group
(877) 647-0030 ext 702
bridgetp@pmdgrp.com