Brian Gilbert
Chairman
Member Trust FCU
(281) 953-7204 |
briang@mtfcu.coop
Craig Atkinson
Vice Chairman
Houston Highway CU
(713) 864-4438 |
craig@houstonhighwaycu.com
Cindy Hester
Secretary
Partners for Progress
Union Fidelity FCU
(713) 869-9053 |
uffcu@mindspring.com
Julirey Velasquez
Treasurer/ Business Partners
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959 |
julireyv@htfffcu.org
Valarie Prillman
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
(281) 571-5001 |
vprillman@cyfairfcu.org
Francisco Cortez
Member Home Loan
(832) 920-8540 |
  Fcortez@MHLcu.com
Ray Finnegan
Political Involvement
Smart Financial Credit Union
(713) 407-1839 |
rfinnegan@smartcu.org
Regina Lancaster
KBR Heritage FCU
(713) 753-3022 |
regina.lancaster@kbr.com
board-02-gilman
Steve Gilman
Ex-officio
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959 |
steveg@htfffcu.org
Sonya Harris
Peoples Trust FCU
(713) 428-3257 |
sharris@unbanking.org
Ben Newcomb
Business Partners EXPO
BP Federal Credit Union
(281) 966-6065 | benn@bpfcu.org
Linda Pearsall 
Energy Capital CU
(832) 604-4848 |
lpearsall@eccu.net
Latisha Schools
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0186 |
LSchools@transtarfcu.org
Dennis Y’Barbo
Business Partners EXPO
Texas Bay CU
(713) 852-6706 |dybarbo@tbacu.org

CCUL Directors

Kenny Harrington
CCUL Director
Member Source CU
(713) 627-4000 | kharrington@membersourcecu.org
James Tuggle
CCUL Director
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0176 | jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Paul Withey
CCUL Director
Members Choice CU
(713) 907-4557 | pw034@yahoo.com

Advisory Board Members

Brian Ellis
Associate Director
Texas Bay Area CU
(713) 852-6700 ext 2806 | bellis@tbacu.org
Bridget Partain
Associate Director
PMD Group
(877) 647-0030 ext 702 | bpartain@pmdgrp.com
Claudia Maldonado
Associate Director
Amoco FCU
(281) 309-5244 | maldonado@amocofcu.org