Craig Atkinson
Chairman
Houston Highway CU
(713) 864-4438 | craig@houstonhighwaycu.com
Tim Adams
Vice Chairman
SPCO Credit Union
(713) 455-8586 | tadams@spcocu.org
Cindy Hester
Secretary
Partners for Progress
Union Fidelity FCU
(713) 869-9053 | uffcu@mindspring.com
Julirey Velasquez
Treasurer/ Business Partners
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959 | julireyv@htfffcu.org
board-08-gilbert
Valarie Brittain
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
(281) 571-5001 | vbrittain@cyfairfcu.org
Ray Finnegan
Political Involvement
Smart Financial Credit Union
(713) 407-1839 | rfinnegan@smartcu.org
Brian Gilbert
Member Trust FCU
(281) 953-7204 | briang@mtfcu.coop
Thomas Hast
JSC FCU
(713) 799-6250 | thast@jscfcu.org
Nikki Moore
Space City CU
(713) 222-1244 | nm@spacecitycu.com
Ben Newcomb
Business Partners EXPO
BP Federal Credit Union
(281) 966-6065 | benn@bpfcu.org
Linda Pearsall
Energy Capital CU
(832) 604-4848 | lpearsall@eccu.net
Malcolm Rene
PR Media/ Ad Co-op
Houston Metropolitan FCU
(832) 426-6801 | mrene@hmefcu.org
board-02-gilman
Dennis Y’Barbo
Communication Chair
Texas Bay CU
(713) 852-6706 | dybarbo@tbacu.org
Steve Gilman
Ex-officio
Houston Texas Fire Fighters FCU
(713) 864-0959 | steveg@htfffcu.org

CCUL Directors

Kenny Harrington
CCUL Director
Member Source CU
(713) 627-4000 | kharrington@membersourcecu.org
James Tuggle
CCUL Director
Transtar FCU
(832) 201-0176 | jtuggle@transtarfcu.org
Paul Withey
CCUL Director
Members Choice CU
(713) 907-4557 | pw034@yahoo.com